Locations

Summit Kids

kids

Below you will find a list of our campuses that provide before-and-after school care to children 5 and up.

Bondar Campus

1580 Strathcona Dr SW
Calgary, Alberta T3H 5B1
403.477.3437
bondar.campus@summitkids.ca

Doyle Campus

8887 Scurfield Drive NW
Calgary, AB T3L 1H6
403.477.0490
doyle.campus@summitkids.ca

Huntington Campus

820 64 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T2K 0M5
403.477.6006
huntington.campus@summitkids.ca

Nellie Campus

2315 Palliser Drive SW
Calgary, AB T2V 3S4
403.477.1670
nellie.campus@summitkids.ca

North Haven Campus

4922 North Haven Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2K 2K2
403.477.1165
nhaven.campus@summitkids.ca

Rideau Campus

829 Rideau Rd SW
Calgary, AB T2S 0S2
403.477.3095
rideau.campus@summitkids.ca

St. Cecilia Campus

610 Agate Cres SE
Calgary, AB T2J 0Z3
403.477.7668
st.cecilia.campus@summitkids.ca

St. Gerard Campus

1204 96 Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2V 0Y1
403.477.7668
st.gerard.campus@summitkids.ca

St. Vincent Campus

4525 49 Street NW
Calgary, AB T3A 0K4
403.477.7638
st.vincent.campus@summitkids.ca

Terrace Road Campus

2103 46 Street NW
Calgary, AB T3B 1B3
403.477.1510
terrace.campus@summitkids.ca

UES Campus

3035 Utah Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2N 3Z9
403.477.0770
ues.campus@summitkids.ca

WHCA Campus

1940-6 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T2N 0W3
403.477.0798
whca.campus@summitkids.ca

WOM Campus

511 Silvergrove Dr NW
Calgary, AB T3B 4R9
403.477.7113
wom.campus@summitkids.ca